5.3.2 Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, co-curricular and extracurricular activities (student council/ students representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms



Principal N. Sc. (Maths). N. Phil, Ph.D.

Ivanagemen Council, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli Wember : Senate, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli Member: BOS in Mathematics, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli

Ref.:

Date:

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2023-2024

Dr. Lemraj S. Ladke 1.

Dr. Vivek N. Shinde

Dr. Kartik N. Shinde 3.

Dr. Jayant A. Wankhede 4.

Dr. Vishal N. Shinde 5.

Dr. Gajendra R. Bedare 6.

Prof. Sandeep S. Pradhan 7.

Shri. Prashant P. Shinde 8.

Shri. Prabhakarrao Gohane

10. Shri. Kishor D. Bhoyar

11. Shri. Ajay N. Asutkar

12. Mr. Abrar Pathan

13. Ms. Hitakshi Thengane

Dr. Aparna B. Dhote

: Principal/Chairperson IQAC

: Management Representative

: Local Society Member

: Employer's Representative

: Teacher's Representative

: Teacher's Representative

: Teacher's Representative

: Industrialist

: Stakeholder's Representative

: Senior Administrative Officer

: Senior Administrative Officer

: Alumni Member

: Student's Representative

: IQAC Coordinator

PRINCIPAL

Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapur Dr. L.S. Ladke

N.S. Science & Arts College Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapur Dr. L.S. Ladke PRINCIPAL



St. L. S. 13113 Principal M. Sc. (Mains), M. Phili, Ph.D. Member: Management Council, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli

Member : Senate, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli

Member: BOS in Mathematics, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli

Date: 01/07/2023

Ref.:

प्रति.

मान् अध्यक्ष / सचिव भद्रावती शिक्षण संस्था, भद्रावती जि चंद्रपुर

विषय:— सत्र २०२३—२०२४ करीता महाविद्यालय विकास समिती

महोदय,

सविनय विनंती या प्रमाणे आहे की, संशोधन व समाजसेवा या क्षेत्रातून आपण केलेल्या नामनिर्देशित प्रतिनिधी व विद्यार्थी प्रतिनिधीची नांवे समाविष्ठ करुन सत्र २०२३—२०२४ करीता महाविद्यालय विकास समिती खालील प्रमाणे आहे.

१) डॉ विवेक नि शिंदे (अध्यक्ष भशिसंभ)

२) डॉ कार्तिक नि शिंदे (सचिव भशिसंभ)

३) डॉ विशाल नि शिंदे (सहसचिव भशिसंभ) ४) डॉ जयंत ए वानखेडे

५) श्री प्रभाकरराव गोहणे

६) श्री धनराजजी आस्वले

७) डॉ नरेंद्र व्हि हरणे

८) डॉ अजय डी दहेगांवकर

९) डॉ. सौ. अपर्णा बी. धोटे

१०) डॉ.कुंदन डी.शहारे

११) श्री विशाल आर गौरकार

१२) डॉ गजेंद्र आर बेदरे

१३) कु श्रष्टी शर्मा

१४) कु.धनश्री जी.नागोसे

१५) डॉ लेमराज एस लडके

— अध्यक्ष

- सदस्य

- सदस्य (संशोधन श्रेत्र)

— सदस्य (शिक्षण श्रेत्र)

- सदस्य (उद्योग श्रेत्र)

- सदस्य (समाजसेवा श्रेत्र)

सदस्य (विभाग प्रमुख)

– सदस्य (शिक्षक प्रतिनिधी)

- सदस्या (IQAC समन्वयक)

- सदस्य (शिक्षक प्रतिनिधी)

– सदस्य (शिक्षकेत्तर कर्मचारी प्रतिनिधी)

– सदस्य (शिक्षक प्रतिनिधी)

सदस्य (विद्यार्थी प्रतिनिधी)

— सदस्य (विद्यार्थी प्रतिनिधी)

– सदस्य – सचिव

Dr. L.S. Ladke PRINCIPAL

N.S. Science & Arts College Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapur

PRINCIPAL

Dr. L.S. Ladke PRINCIPAL

N.S. Science & Arts College N.S. Science & Arts College Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapus hadrawati, Dist-Chandrapus

Sociality Students Association

Session: 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of Students	Class	Designation
1	ku. Pranita Dadaji Wabhitkuro	BA·II	President
2	ku Shrveta M. Nannawase	BA.I	Vice- President
3	A Pranay G. Dadmal	I.A.I	Secretary
4	Samir p- madari	BA-I	Treasurer
5	Kornal Pandurang Bodhale	D-A-F	Member
6	Pankaj Sunil Poyam	B-A-1	Member
7	Sheha T. Nannaware	B-A.1	Member

Dept. of Socialogy

N.S. Sci and Arts College

Bhadrawati

Dr. L.S. Ladke PRINCIPAL

Cultural Committee Students Association

Session: 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of Students	Class	Designation
1	Komal Targapalli	BSCI	President
2	Anomica choudham	B3C II	Vice- President
3	Hemans shate	BSC II	Secretary
4	Anondi sishmukh	BSCI	Treasurer
5	Bhumi Behere	BSCI	Member
5	Grayatri shindle	BSCI	Member
7	Pritanshy Aglawe	BSCIL	Member

Chairman

Cultural Committee

N.S. Sci and Arts College Bhadrawati

Dr. L.S. Ladke

PRINCIPAL
N.S. Scient ** rts College
Chandrapel

Diaster Management Students Association

Session: 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of Students	Class	Designation
1	Ku. pharishri. A. Nagose	BSC.III	President
2	Ku, priyonshu, Agrawe	BSC D	Vice- President
3	Anamica L. choudhan	BSC, T	Secretary
4	Bhumi Behere	BSC D	Treasurer
5	Amandi seshmukh.	BSCI	Member
6	Abhiveet sen	BSC. II	Member
7	Ku, Garyatie Shinde	BSCI	Member

Chairman

Disaster Management Committee

N.S. Sci and Arts College Bhadrawati

Computer Scharce Students Association

Session: 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of Students	Class	Designation
1	Rode Shreyos Pramod	B-Se-IIIyr.	President
2	Pathan Nilojar Latif	BSe III yo	Vice- President
3	Lanjewer Namroda Prathad	Ble Ilyr	Secretary
4	Nagpure Shubham Rojch	B. Se Ilyr.	Treasurer
5	Chunarker Palok Harischardra	Blezyr	Member
6	Moon Pranjali Anil	BSeIyo	Member
7	Yerekaz Shiyam Santosh	BSeIgr	Member

Head

Dept. of Computer Schones

N.S. Sci and Arts College

Bhadrawati

Head,

Department of Computer Science ... Missoffice Shinde Science and Arts Californ. Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapur

HISTORY Students Association

Session: 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of Students	Class	Designation
1	Yogeshwart B. Pidarkar	B-A III	President
2	Pranita Wabhitkar Dadaji	BAI	Vice- President
3	Pratham Borkute	BA III.	Secretary
4	Watker Laxmi Anil	B.A II.	Treasurer
5	Domao Sarita Ashok	B.A I	Member
6	Buradkar Pramali Deraji	B.A.C	Member
7	Kadam Kunal	BAI	Member

PRINCIPAL. N.S. Science & Arts College Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapur (Y)

Dept. of History

N.S. Sci and Arts College

Students Association

Session: 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of Students	Class	Designation
1	Vaishnavi chopkar	B.Sc. III	President
2	Anamica L. choudhary	B.Sc.II	Vice- President
3	Gayatri Shinde	BSCI	Secretary
4	Dhanshree Nagosc	BSC. III	Treasurer
5	Anandi Deshmukh	BSC.I	Member
6	Prendi N. Tungapinali	BSC.IT	Member
7	priyanshu p. Aglawe	B.Sc.II	Member

PRINCIPAL.

N.S. Science & Arts College Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapur Head

Dept. of Botany

N.S. Sci and Arts College

Students Association

Session: 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of Students	Class	Designation
1	Raiyashare sunit Dixit	MSGT	President
2	GIFIKA KISLOT DANGE	M.Sc.Z	Vice- Presiden
3	Shigsti Sharma	B. 50- III.	Secretary
4	Namsata P. Langewas	B-SG-II	Treasurer
5	Divya D - Pimpa/kax	B-SC-II	Member
5	Tejasvini Ambilicas	B-SC-ZZ	Member
7	Mayyri M. Balpane	BSGI	Member

N.S. Science & Arts College Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapur Head

Dent of Physics

N.S. Sci and Arts College

Students Association

Session: 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of Students	Class	Designation
1	Chaitali R. Zade	B.Sc.III	President
2	Ragini Ni Nikhade	B·Sc·II	Vice- President
3	Ragini Ni Nikhade Pragati s. Helwate	B.Sc. III	
4	Hemangi H. Shete	B .5 c . II	
5	Pranay S. Wadhai	B·Sc·I	Member
5	Aishwarya Zilpe	B:Sc·I	Member
7	Behare Bhumi Ajay	B·Sc-I	2 2 2

Dept. of 1001004

N.S. Sci and Arts College

Bhadrawati

Bhadrawati
Dr. N.V. Harney
Head
Department of Zoology
Nikanthrao Shinde Science & Arts
Coflege, Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapur

Dr. L.S. Ladke PRINCIPAL.

Chemisby Students Association

Session: 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of Students	Class	Designation
1	Yamini Marepalli	B-SC-III	President
2	Aachal Nandurkar	B.Sc. <u>III</u>	Vice- President
3	Vishwarupa Karlekar	BSCIL	Secretary
4	Hemangi Shetti	B.S.C.II	Treasurer
5	Sunaj Tiwtode	B.Sc. II	Member
6	Mayuni Balpane	BSCI	Member
7	Payal Sawsakde	B.Sc. I	Member

Dept. of Chemisky

N.S. Sci and Arts College

PRINCIPAL

N.S. Science & Arts College

Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapur