Home NIRF Alumni Feedback Contact Us

Alumni Association

During the session 2017-18 Alumni Association were form in which one function is organize in the Seminar Hall in the Presence of Dr. L.S. Ladke, Principal of our college and some alumni and staff in which Alumni Association is form in following respective manner.

Alumni Association
1) Shri Swatantrakumar Shukla - President
2) Shri Pradeep Rajurkar – Member
3) Shri Suyog Bhoyar - Member
4) Shri Pradeep Charde - Member
5) Shri Prashik Kamble - Member
6) Ku. Sonali Gundawar - Member
7) Shri Vijay Niwalkar - Member
8) Shri Pravin Bawane - Member

Contact Us

Near Bank Of India, Main Road,
    Badrawati Dist. Chandrapur Pin.: 442902
Email principalnscollege@gmail.com

Total Visitor

Visit Conter

Nilkanthrao Shinde Science & Arts College, Bhadrawati © 2019