Run by Bhadrawati Shikshan Sanstha, Bhadrawati
Date :

Faculty/Staff   ||    Alumni   ||   Feedback

Quick Links
Vision and Mission
Research & Development
UGC Schemes
Honours and Awards to Faculty
Scholarships to Meritorius Students
Self Study Report - Cycle III (2015)
12 B and 2 F Certificates
Academic Calender
Felicitation of Meritorius Students
Nodal Officer for Students Facilitation Services
Fee Structure
Contact US
UGC MRP Summary
NSS Camp 2016
Student Centric Facilities

Connect With
Linked in
Google +
Honours and Awards to Faculty
Dr. Kartik N. Shinde  

  • IAAM Scientist Award 2013 for notable and outstanding presentation in the Advanced Materials World Congress conference from September 16-19, 2013 in the Altinyunus Hotel Cesme, Turkey.
  • IAAM Scientist Award 2011 for notable and outstanding presentation in the 1st International congress of Advanced Materials – 2011 during 13-16 May, Jinan, China.
  • Young Scientist Award (second winner) in 2nd Bhartiya Vigyan Sammelan, School of Energy and Environmental Studies (SEES), D.A.V.V. Khandwa road, Indore, M.P., India, 452001. (1-3 Dec.2009).
    • Cited in Society for Materials Chemistry (SMC) Bulletin, Volume 1,page no. 56, Dec.2010
  • Best Poster presentation award (FIRST PRIZE) in Indo-Russian Workshop Nanotechnology and Laser Induced Plasma-2009 (IRNANO-2009) organized by Delhi University, Delhi-110007. (24-26 November 2009)
  • Best Poster presentation award (FIRST PRIZE) in National Conference on Recent advancement in material science (NCRAMS-2010),Organize by Dept.of Chemistry,Jagat Arts,Commerce & Science Indiraben Hariharbhai Patel Science college, Goregaon, Gondia (25 February 2010)
  • Profile published in Marquis Who's Who in world 29th Edition, 2012, published by Marquis Who's who, publisher of Who's who in America, USA.
  • Biography included in “2000 Outstanding Intellectuals of 21st century” by International Biographical Centre (IBC), Cambrige, England. (ref.TINT7/c)
Dr. P. N. Nasare  

  • Rastriya Ekatmata Award 2009
  • Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Award 2010
  • National Level Mahatma Fule Krantikarak Educational Award 2010
  • Dr. Jagadishchandra Bose National Scientist Award 2010
  • Rajastri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Bahujan Mitra Purskar 2011
  • Netaji Subhashchandra Bose Award 2012
  • Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Shiksha Vid Purskar 2012
  • State Level Teli Samaj Sewak Shikshak Purskar 2012
  • Ideal Teacher Award Samman 2012
  • International Non Violance Education Award 2014
  • Global Emvironment Educational Award 2015
  • D. Sc.(Hons). Environment Science (2015) INOX University.
Dr. Shashikant R. Sitre  

  • Dr.S.M.H.Khatib Gold Medal for Merit First Position in M.Sc.Degree Examination of Nagpur University in 1991 Batch in Zoology
  • Dr.M.A.Moghe Prize in Zoology for obtaining highest marks in Zoology in 1991 Examination of Nagpur University
  • Maulana Abul Kalam Azad State Level Ideal Teacher Award 2010 conferred by National Youth Association, Nagpur
  • Best Teacher Award in Environmental Studies-2013 By S.Chand and Co.Ltd. New Delhi. (15 Jan 2014)
Dr. Shailendra D. Deo  

  • Eminent Personality of 20th Century Conferred by IBRA (Bhubaneshwar)
  • Padma Bhushan Mahapandit Rahul Sanskrutayan Samman (2005)
  • Bhadrawati Bhushan Award (2006)
  • Karmavir Bhaurao Patil Adarsh Shikshak Award (2005)
  • Maharshi Karve Shikshan Bhushan Award (2006)
  • Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Utkrushta Karya Sewa Award (2006)
  • Bhasha Ratna Samman (2006)
  • Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Adarsh Samaj Sewak Samman (2007)
  • Nobel India Award (2008)
  • Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Fellowship Award (2008)
  • State Level Adarsh Teacher Award by Maharashtra State Travel and Tourism Deptt. (2009)
  • Sausar Gaurao Award (2012)
Dr. Narendra V. Harney  

  • Academic Excellence Award (2011) –Nevjabai Hitkarini College,Bramhapuri
  • Appreciation Award (2012)- Govt.Autonomous P.G.College,Chhindwara (M.P.)
  • Academic Excellence Award (2013) - and Arts College, Bhadrawati
  • Adarsh Shikshak Puraskar (2015) – Adarsh Foundation, Kolhapur
News & Events

* Welcome to N. S. Science & Arts College, Bhadrawati *

Hearty Welcome to NAAC Peer Team on March 3rd,2016. The college is all set to Welcome the NAAC Peer Team Chairman, Co-ordinator, and Member.

Hearty Welcome to parents, Alumni and Stakeholders to interact with the NAAC Peer Team on March 3rd, 2016

University level "Dance competition"

NSS Activities

NSS Report 2018-2019

NSS Camp-2018-19

Recruitment for post of Assistant Professor

Notice Board

We are thankful to all the stakeholders that is students, parents, alumni and well wishers of N. S. Science and Arts College, Bhadrawati for extending their whole hearted support and co-operation during the NAAC Peer team visit of 3rd Cycle of Re-accreditation during 3rd to 5th March 2016.

Dr. L. S. Ladke, Principal

Environmental Studies Examination - Session 2018-2019

Post-Graduate Practical Examination Time Table - 2018

Recruitment for post of Assistant Professor